Join me on a 30 day vegan challenge!

tumblr_maixvatdKj1r2p50go1_400

 

I have to admit. I have not been too great at being vegan lately. I went home for spring break and my mom cooks such amazing (non vegan) food. It was delicious and wonderful but now I’m ready to get back to the lifestyle I love.

What better way to restart my plant-eating, animal-avoiding diet than by taking a 30 day vegan challenge! Starting tomorrow, I’m full out vegan for 30 days. I’ve been off and on for the past year so I want to give myself a chance to really see the benefits of veganism and read about why it’s wonderful and why I should continue it for the rest of my life.

If you’ve been wanting to try going vegan, take the challenge with me! I’ll be posting the different meals I eat each day, along with some (hopefully) delicious recipes : )

And if you already are a pretty little vegan, what are some of your favorite meals? I’m on the hunt for new yummy things to try. Here’s to a new start!

 

Lots of love,

Amanda

 

prof1

PS. This is at Topsail Island. My boyfriend and I went the other weekend to celebrate our anniversary. I recommend it to any fellow North Carolinians… or anyone really. It’s absolutely beautiful!

Leave a comment