Jack-O Traveler: best vegan pumpkin beer for fall

Like most all people, I’m more than a little obsessed with pumpkin at the moment. Give me pumpkin cookies, pumpkin muffins, pumpkin bread, pumpkin coffee, pumpkin cupcakes… I’ll take it all, in very large quantities preferably.

But if you really want to know the way to my heart this fall, I prefer my daily shot of October deliciousness to come in a bottle of Jack-O Traveler Shandy.

pump

Because whoever came up with the brilliant idea of pumpkin beer is definitely my long lost soul mate. I mean its pumpkin and beer. Two of my current favorite things. TOGETHER. In one yummy drink!

As a waitress at a bar with a ton of craft beers, I’ve had the chance to sample more than my share of pumpkin beers recently. And while I like them all, the Jack-O Traveler is by far my favorite as it has the strongest pumpkin flavor and  is nice and light. Not to mention, it is completely 100% vegan! So, for all of my beer lovers out there, definitely give the Jack-O Shandy a try.

It’s like a perfect fall afternoon in a bottle. Or two. Or three…

Leave a Reply

